onepost wedding invitations & stationery

Personalized Funeral, Memorial, Sympathy Thank You Cards Huge Range of Religious & Holy Cards.Australia

Ph: 1300-305-984

Memorial Prayer Cards: Good and Gentle Mother

Memorial Prayer Cards: Good and Gentle Mother
 
(7 reviews)  

5 stars
7 review(s)
4 stars: 
0 review(s)
3 stars: 
0 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




Most useful first | Newest first  

Reviews

7 results found
Show results 1 - 7
Nicole
May 19, 2020
This prayer card design is available as a template at that you edit, download and print. Find it here https://www.funeralprogramtemplate.com/
Robyn Doyle
Sep 16, 2017
We were very happy with the memorial prayer cards that we ordered. A few changes were needed & these were done easily and quickly via email. Very efficient & pleasant staff. Quick delivery. Thank you!
Owen Connolly
Aug 30, 2017
Thanks you Nicole.I have received our memorial cards today which I am pleased with and you have made the whole process easy to deal with
Tony McHardy
Mar 29, 2017
Found these wonderful prayer cards online, could not believe that Nicole took our call at 6 a.m. We had the beautiful cards in our hands in just over 24 hours. Unbelievable service and a lovely touch for my beautiful mums service. Thankyou Nicole.
Jo Lyons
Oct 9, 2016
I haven't seen these cards in years but Mum had a collection from past family and friends who'd passed away. I found Memorial Stationery through a Google search and this card was perfect for my Mum who lost a son at 7 years of age. She loved Our Lady and to me this image symbolised my Mum and my brother Chris together again.
Barbara Brown
Feb 3, 2016
We are so happy with the holy prayer cards we ordered. They are beautiful and arrived on time. Thank you so much Nicole for your thoughtful and prompt service.
Ruth Hill
Jan 31, 2016
Our family were very happy with these prayer cards and the process was really easy. Big thank you to Nicole for her expert help and patience.


Sympathy Cards: Australian Waratah
I'm very pleased with the final product . There was a very prompt response to my order, and arrival of my stationary. The company was very easy to deal with and even send a proof which I was able to change when I realised that I wanted to make changes.
Vanessa Harrison
Sep 20, 2016
02/06/2020
We need to ensure the availability of stock and will do our best to have your order will be delivered on time. Whilst we go to great lengths to ensure you receive your funeral stationery on time, Memorial Stationery cannot be held responsible for 3rd parties not delivering on time. Australia Post EP is not guaranteeing any overnight deliveries anywhere in Australia. 3rd parties and Covid-19...

All news      

Users online

41 anonymous customer(s)