onepost wedding invitations & stationery

Personalized Funeral, Memorial, Sympathy Thank You Cards Huge Range of Religious & Holy Cards.Australia

Ph: 1300-305-984

| Reviews
Most useful first | Newest first  

Reviews

239 results found
Show results 1 - 200
Oct 17, 2018
At a difficult time for my family and I Nicole did a wonderful job for us in creating our funeral prayer cards. A lovely keepsake in memory of my father.
Dale Johnston about  Sympathy Cards: Christ Resurrection:
Oct 17, 2018
Extremely happy with the cards I chose and could not rate the service high enough.
Oct 10, 2018
Just arrived. Fast delivery. Exceptionally well packed. Good quality card.
Oct 10, 2018
Very happy with these funeral thank you cards. What most impressed me was the customisation, as we end up having to make some significant changes to the original design, so we were pleased that was possible.
Oct 10, 2018
Considering I hadn't ordered off this website before, the quality of the card and the printing are both fantastic!
Oct 9, 2018
Very professional product and service. At a very difficult time in my life Nicole made this process very easy.
Oct 9, 2018
Very happy to recommend this company. Cards were beautiful and exactly what we were after.
Oct 7, 2018
Beautiful bookmarks and a very fitting tribute to my mum. Very happy and recommend this business.
Oct 7, 2018
Very impressed with these cards and the service that I received.
Oct 4, 2018
I will certainly be recommending this website and company to everyone I know. Outstanding service and care!
Oct 4, 2018
I have not seen this service anywhere else and was so happy I found this card. I was able to send something very personalised to my Aunty after the passing of my uncle.
Nola about  Sympathy Cards: Angels:
Oct 4, 2018
Beautiful cards, very happy.
Oct 4, 2018
The perfect prayer card for my fathers funeral and such a nice way to honor his memory.
Oct 3, 2018
Cards were exactly what we wanted. Easy ordering and very fast turnaround. Thank you Memorial Stationery at the most difficult time in our lives.
Oct 3, 2018
These cards were just beautiful, my mother would have loved them. I could not fault the service of this company, when everything was so difficult they made this very easy. Thoroughly recommend!
Sep 22, 2018
I spent a lot of time on this website as there was just so much choice and I was able to find this card design that suited my dad beautifully. A keen gardener it was really nice to have such a beautiful card made in his memory for everyone to keep.
Sep 21, 2018
Nicole made this very easy, we had a finished template that we could print in no time at all. Highly recommend this company.
Sep 21, 2018
Couldn't be happier with the bookmarks and the service. Nicole was such a great help at a time when we really needed it. Thank you
Denise Reid about  Memorial Prayer Cards: Hail Mary:
Aug 24, 2018
This service was amazing. We received our cards within 7 days. For service, speed and costumer contact I rate an 11 out of 10. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Aug 8, 2018
These were just what we were looking for. Website very easy to use.
Aug 8, 2018
I have used this company before and was very happy with the service then and still happy now. At a difficult time they know how to make life a little bit easier for you and the quality of cards is excellent.
Aug 8, 2018
I am so glad I found this website. I ordered these bereavement cards and had them delivered in no time. They were exactly what we wanted.
George Fielding about  Sympathy Cards: A Family Prayer:
Aug 2, 2018
My uncle was a religious man and it was so nice to send out a card thanking everyone for attending his funeral with the holy family on it. The staff at memorial stationery were very helpful with the whole process.
Aug 1, 2018
It was great to be able to find a funeral thank you card with my dad's favorite flower, Agapanthus. Very fast and extremely professional to deal with, you will not go wrong in using this service.
Aug 1, 2018
Very happy with our sympathy cards, thank you memorial stationery.
Aug 1, 2018
My mother would have been so happy with these cards that we ordered for her funeral. A business that I would recommend without hesitation.
Stephanie Jacobs about  Child Sympathy Cards: Blue Stripes:
Aug 1, 2018
At a time of great distress the staff at memorial Stationery made the whole process really easy. We could share a beautiful keepsake of our little boy with everyone. Thanks again.
Margaret O'Brien about  Sympathy Cards: Antique White Rose:
Jul 31, 2018
Prompt and very professional. This is my second time using Memorial Stationery and again very happy with the service provided.
Jul 31, 2018
At a difficult time Nicole was so great to deal with. Highly recommend this company our bookmarks were exactly what we wanted.
LAUREN JOHNSTON about  Funeral Order of Service: Beautiful Life:
Jul 14, 2018
The memorial cards that were made for us were gorgeous. They were exactly what we had in mind for our service and the ordering process was very easy. Thank you Nicole for helping to lift the load at such a stressful and anxious time. You have my recommendation!
Jul 2, 2018
My family are absolutely delighted with the beautiful bookmarks we received recently and as one of my sons said "what a great way to remember Dad". Thank you Nicole for all the wonderful help you gave me, nothing was a trouble. I have already recommended your company to many of my friends.
Jun 30, 2018
Was so happy that we chose memorial stationery. They are so helpful,caring and friendly. Excellent presentation .would highly recommend this company.
Rose-Marie Sullivan about  Sympathy Cards: Antique Peonies:
Jun 2, 2018
I am delighted with these beautiful cards.
It was so easy to order online and the cards were wonderfully presented and printed.
A lovely tribute to my darling mum.
Thank you so much.

May 31, 2018
Nicole was fantastic to deal with. She custom made my bookmarks for my Nan's funeral and even after I made a mistake she couldn't have been more helpful in sorting it out for me. I would certainly recommend this company and Nicole to anyone looking at this type of product.
Jenny Brothers about  Memorial Prayer Cards: Hail Mary:
Mar 19, 2018
I am really happy with how my whole experience went and would highly recommend Memorial Stationery. My original request was responded to quickly and the proof sent back and product ordered within a day. The team were all so polite and respectful. My cards were posted to me and I had them a week after they were ordered and they were exactly as per the proof. I could not be happier. Jenny Brothers
Mar 13, 2018
Super fast service and very professional. Staff were very helpful and friendly as well as respectful and sympathetic of the occasion. Would highly recommend.
Mar 12, 2018
Very happy with the prompt service, ease of design, quick delivery and reasonable price, particularly for a large order. Would definitely recommend.
Feb 28, 2018
Thank you so much Nicole for the beautiful work you did in creating such a beautiful memorial book marker in memory of my sister who passed away from cancer May 2017
The verse and song I chose, Nicole knew exactly which one went well on the front and the back of the book marker. I am so impressed with the very fast delivery. I am going to be so proud handing them out to my family and friends when we take our sister on her final journey home to New Zealand.
Feb 18, 2018
Thank you Memorial Stationary.
So easy and fast ro use. I would definitely recommend this service. The quality was high and the price very reasonable
Feb 4, 2018
The Memorial prayer cards for my mother were lovely. Thanks for your prompt service and understanding of our needs,
Feb 2, 2018
Quite quick delivery of this product. Easy to deal with staff. A pleasurable experience.
Jan 31, 2018
Ordering the thank you cards for our mums funeral was pretty straight forward. We needed to change the proof a couple of times and each time, Nicole was very helpful and obliging. Happy to recommend this company to anyone.
Jan 24, 2018
Nicole was fantastic. No hesitation to recommending this service, efficient, speedy, knowledgeable and ever so helpful. Great job Nicole and Memorial Stationery. We loved our book marks delivered at short notice and on time!
Jan 10, 2018
Thank you for making the process of ordering rememberance bookmarks quick, easy and stress free. Thanks again :)
Dec 11, 2017
Thank You To Nicole at Memorial Stationary for your great service. My Fathers Sympathy template was available in 30 minutes and spot on!!! Regards, Debra
Marg Whiteside about  Funeral Bookmark: Midnight Irises:
Nov 28, 2017
Excellent respectful service, Nicole made this easy at a very difficult time for us. The bookmarks are beautiful and a great way to remember Bebbie. Thank you Nicole.104A
Heather Marshall about  Photo Funeral Thank You Card: Design 103:
Nov 26, 2017
Found memorial stationery on internet. Nicole was very helpful with advice and very efficient in getting the cards to us quickly. She was very compassionate which helped during this difficult time. I also had to order extra cards and they were returned very promptly. Would definitely recommend to other people.
Nov 23, 2017
I received our beautiful prayer cards today for my mother. I was so happy with the product which exceeded my expectations. The quality of paper, print and colour were excellent. Creating the card was such an easy process and the helpful assistance and turnaround of proofs and delivery were so quick. I would highly recommend (and will recommend) to my friends. Thank you.
Nov 22, 2017
Great personal service, very pleased with the cards and arrived on time as promised
Nov 9, 2017
Thank you Nicole for your help in producing these memorial cards for my dad. I was amazed at the quick turn around time and the quality of the cards. Chris Spaul
Nov 2, 2017

The cards arrived and they look great, we are very happy with them.

Thank you Nicole for all the work you did on them and how efficient the process was, you where a pleasure to deal with and we really appreciate it.
Oct 19, 2017
During a very difficult time, Nicole was fantastic. We had an incredibly tight deadline and is a credit to this company that they delivered on what was promised. The funeral cards are a lovely. I am impressed by the quality.
Oct 17, 2017
I was very pleased with the product, the staff handling my order were caring and kind in what was a difficult time. I received the cards in good time and they are perfect for the sentiment I wish to express. In this age of 'digitise and forget' it is so nice to have a keepsake that will last for years to come.
Robyn Piper about  Funeral Bookmark: Pink Rose:
Oct 12, 2017
Congratulations Nicole on your amazing service Nothing was too much trouble You are the perfect person for the job Although my order was small it was done to perfection .Many Thanks for your patience & understanding in my time of grief (pink rose bookmark) Kind Regards Robyn 06/10/2017
Oct 5, 2017
Mums memorial card was Simple, elegant, and wonderfully presented..thankyou Nicole for making this process so stress free.
Oct 3, 2017
We were very happy with the product and the service we received. We would certainly use this company again.
Ellen Regos about  Sympathy Cards: Daffodils:
Sep 18, 2017
Wonderful service! I ordered the cards Wednesday morning and they arrived on my doorstep Friday midday. I was very happy with the ease of ordering and responsiveness to any questions that I had. Highly recommend Memorial Stationary.
Sep 16, 2017
We were very happy with the memorial prayer cards that we ordered. A few changes were needed & these were done easily and quickly via email. Very efficient & pleasant staff. Quick delivery. Thank you!
Sep 16, 2017
Thank you for making the on line process easy to use. The printed cards arrived on time and looked very professional
Sep 7, 2017
Nicole made it very easy for me especially during my difficult time. I made many adjustments to the proof and Nicole was more than accommodating.I highly recommend this business and I would use Memorial Stationary again.
Sep 4, 2017
Could not fault the service and result, Nicole was very efficient and the whole process was simple and easy. Highly recommend Memorial Stationary
Aug 30, 2017
Thanks you Nicole.I have received our memorial cards today which I am pleased with and you have made the whole process easy to deal with
Aug 9, 2017
Very prompt and professional service.
Card looks fantastic and very easy to do.
At a very sad time for us all a wonderful momento for family and friends.
Thank you.
Aug 7, 2017
The web site was easy to navigate, very comprehensive and offered many ideas and suggestions. Nicole was very helpful and easy to communicate with, resulting in a great finished 'Thank You' card for my Mother.
Would use this site again.
Aug 4, 2017
I recently ordered some personalised prayer cards. Nicole was really prompt in responding to my emails and made the whole process quick and easy. I received the cards a week after placing my order and am really happy with them.
Alexandra Vardalos about  Sympathy Cards: Rose Bouquet:
Jul 19, 2017
Fast, simple and very sympathetic service at a time you need it most. Thank you Nicole , I have no hesitation in recommending memorial stationary.
Jul 17, 2017
Definitely outstanding service. Nicole was available by phone and really did make it so easy. I wasn't sure about uploading a photo so was encouraged to just email it and Nicole then helped with layout and thoughts. I called late on a Thursday, had the proof back in my email in-tray same day and delivery in my hands Monday morning. Thank you so much Memorial/Nicole...I'm a hard-marker on customer service and would give you a higher rating than "5" if there was one. A beautiful, reliable service at a sad and busy time.
Jul 9, 2017
Thank you for the most beautiful Service Cards, they were amazing and everyone took home a memento that celebrated the life of my aunt. I am ever so grateful to you Nicole. Thanks.
Jun 26, 2017
Nicole made this whole process seamless. This was important at a time that was difficult for us. The cards are beautiful with a wide choice. I would definitely recommend this company and Nicole
Jun 25, 2017
Fast, effiicient service and the bookmark was perfect thank you
Jun 13, 2017
Terrific service, Nicole very easy to deal with, we were happy with the finished product and the personalised service that came with it
Brenda Mullins-Jackson about  Photo Funeral Thank You Card: Baroque:
Jun 3, 2017
I found Memorial stationary on line quite by accident & when I was starting to feel anxious about getting what I wanted in the way of a memorial thank you card for the recent death of my husband. Nicole was so thoughtful & patient and prompt especially when I wanted some musicál symbols that would acknowledge my husbands love of classical music (and his extensive knowledge). Nicole operates a very efficient but at the same time a very personal service. I am very happy and have no hesitation in recommending Memorial stationary and Nicole. Thank you
Jun 2, 2017
Website was easy to use, fast delivery, and excellent finished product. I had alot of compliments from people about these OOS. Thank you
marie and joe donnelly about  Memorial Prayer Cards: Irish Flag:
May 29, 2017
We can speak very highly of the service we received from this company. The website is very easy to follow,(which we find necessary!) with a vast range of card selections suitable for every taste and occasion. All responses to our requests were dealt with quickly and efficiently and our order was prepared and despatched promptly. We are very grateful to have received such service at a difficult time.
May 29, 2017
Nichole was very awesome. She responded very quickly and answered all my questions patiently. The service was excellent and the card was very pretty too. I got a lot of positive feedbacks from guests.
mary galanis about  Funeral Bookmark: Lily:
May 7, 2017
Great Service
Well priced.
Understanding and Compassionate..
Alan Templeman about  Sympathy Cards: Antique Tea Rose:
May 7, 2017
Ordering was very straightforward. Delivery was quick. I am very happy with the finished product.
Apr 28, 2017
We purchased this card design after my father in law passed away. They arrived very quickly and couldn't be happier with the product and service of this business.
Apr 28, 2017
Great quality and fast delivery thank you!
Apr 28, 2017
My mother was very happy with these cards, excellent quality card and envelope. Would definitely use again, received them very quick too!
Apr 28, 2017
These cards were beautiful and exactly what we needed. Thank you Memorial stationery!
Rebecca about  Funeral Bookmark: Serenity:
Apr 21, 2017
Quick delivery and amazing customer service. Ordered and received in under 24 hours. Thank you.
Lorraine DÁlton about  Floral Funeral Thank You: Beautiful Waritah:
Apr 15, 2017
A big thank you to this company for the excellent service and quality of the 'Waratah ' Thank You cards ordered. Nicole was extremely helpful and efficient in attending to my emails and once the order was finalised the cards were promptly delivered. Great service.
Lorraine.



Sylvia pollock about  Memorial Prayer Cards: Ave Maria:
Apr 12, 2017
We lost our mother in March and with all of the arrangements that are part of this sad time my dealings with Memorial stationery was excellent!
The holy cards and verse on back were beautiful and Nicole's help was much appreciated.
I would not hesitate to use this company again.
Irene Donaldson about  Photo Funeral Thank You Card: Design 103:
Apr 12, 2017
I found Memorial stationery by chance on the internet.
From my first conversation with Nicole nothing was too much trouble. Trying to decide on what is best at such a distressing time was not easy. I changed my mind on many occasions but Nicole's pleasant and helpful manner never wavered.
I was advised the cards had been printed and posted and they arrived the following day.
The cards are as lovely as promised and the service second to none.
I would highly recommend Nicole's service and stationery to anyone.
Thank you for your patience Nicole.
Irene Donaldson
12/04/2017
Apr 5, 2017
I am very pleased with my experience with Memorial Stationary. My son passed away and we ordered beautiful Funeral Thank You cards. Nicole was so wonderful moving through the process. She sent proofs by e-mail so we could see the cards and make any corrections before they were printed.
She also printed up separate insert cards with nice quote from Pope Benedict XVI that we liked.
The cards arrived shortly afterwards and we were just so pleased.
Thanks again Nicole!
Mar 29, 2017
Found these wonderful prayer cards online, could not believe that Nicole took our call at 6 a.m. We had the beautiful cards in our hands in just over 24 hours. Unbelievable service and a lovely touch for my beautiful mums service. Thankyou Nicole.
Sharyn Fitzgerald about  Religious Funeral Thank You: Hail Mary:
Mar 28, 2017
Excellent service and very prompt replies to any queries I had. Good quality cards too
Guelda Bryant about  Floral Funeral Thank You: Memorial Rose:
Mar 24, 2017
I was so pleased that I selected Memorial Stationery to organise thank you cards in relation to my recent bereavement. Nicole was amazing - I outlined my needs, she embellished on them and the result was fantastic. I am so delighted and thank her for her sympathetic professional help at a very difficult time. I highly recommend this Company.
Robyn Morris about  Funeral Bookmark: Beautiful Life:
Mar 19, 2017
Highly recommended! Bookmarks looked beautiful, great service. Thank you so much.
Mar 15, 2017
Very sweet & excellent quality, these cards are fitting for mum who loved her wildlife flowers.
Warren about  Funeral Bookmark: Pink Rose:
Mar 9, 2017
Excellent, very pleased with the bookmarks we had done in memory of our late daughter. Very good range of options to choose from and the responses to our drafts were super quick.
Mar 3, 2017
I would like to thank Nicole and the business for being so compassionate and friendly. The website is really easy to navigate and user friendly customising...The service was super quick and easy, Nicole made sure we receive our order on time and really did a great job. I had a look around before going ahead with them and I am very happy I chose Memorial stationary..Highly recommended..

Thanks a lot
Karen McCarthy about  Memorial Prayer Cards: Divine Mercy 1:
Feb 25, 2017
I recently ordered holy cards from Memorial Stationery after my father passed away. The process was very simple and easy, and all handled online. The product was beautiful, and exactly as I ordered. The service was excellent, and the cards were delivered to me very quickly without any fuss. I would highly recommend Memorial Stationery.
Jenny about  Funeral Bookmark: Hyacinth:
Feb 22, 2017
Nicole was amazing! Nothing was ever a bother for her. She made it so easy and didn't mind changing the proofs to get it perfect. She did a wonderful job, many people took a few bookmarks. Such a beautiful item to remember him by. Everyone loved their little gift I handed out. It was a personal touch that made it just extra special. It arrived just as I was walking into the wake. Thank you so much Nicole!G
Emily about  Funeral Bookmark: Hyacinth:
Feb 22, 2017
Exceptional service and lovely product and reliability at such a difficult time. Nicole was helpful on the phone and sorted everything out extremely efficiently but kindly when my computer wouldn't work. Was very easy when everything else has been so hard lately. My mother would be very pleased with the final product too which is important to us.
Feb 17, 2017
The funeral bookmark came out really beautiful. Thank you so much for getting all the last minute changes to the design done so quickly and shipped in time for the funeral, I can't thank you enough! Beautiful work and great customer service
Feb 14, 2017
Happy to recommend Memorial Stationary, quick turnaround, pleasant to deal with. Many thanks
Michelle Nichols about  Memorial Prayer Cards: Sunset Reeds:
Feb 13, 2017
Very easy process to create a personalised Memorial Prayer card for my Dad, and once the proofs were approved, the order arrived promptly to send to family and friends with the Thank You Cards.
Feb 13, 2017
I was looking to personalise the Thank You cards for my Dad after his passing and funeral. His favourite artworks were from the Impressionist period and so to be able to include a Monet image to share with family and friends gave more meaning - and my Dad would have liked it too. The process was very easy,and being able to email proofs to my three brothers located around Australia meant we were able to all have the opportunity for input.
Feb 6, 2017
We had been looking everywhere for funeral thank you cards like these and are so glad we found this website. Very fast with delivery.
Feb 6, 2017
I ordered the cards and they arrived in no time at all. Absolutely beautiful and everyone loved them. Highly recommend this company.
Feb 6, 2017
These cards are exactly what we needed. Excellent quality and really easy to write on.
Feb 1, 2017
Second time I've used this service and would recommend Memorial Stationary for their swift response and attention to customers' requests.
Linda Stirling about  Photo Funeral Thank You Card: Design 105:
Feb 1, 2017
So glad I found Memorial stationary online. It was so easy to use and with so many options to choose from made choosing the perfect verse's effortless at a time when grief has taken over your life. Took me a couple of attempts as I decided to use a different verse and photo however that was no trouble for Nicole and I had the new proof emailed the following day. They have so many beautiful verse's to pick from. My advice is take your time reading them all as there is a verse for everyone, if you want you can write your own. Its great that you can call anytime and a real person actually answers the phone and talks with you. Once you make you decision you receive your pack within a few days. Excellent and that my friends is why I've given a 5 star rating.
Donna crane about  Sympathy Cards: Antique Tea Rose:
Jan 23, 2017
Ordered this product lovely design fast service and good customer service
Andrew & Lynne Stewart about  Pet Memorial Cards: Paw Prints:
Jan 22, 2017
Traversing the depths of grief after losing our beautiful Harry dog, we contacted Nicole who previously had made the most elegant "thank you" cards for L's Mum's funeral.
Expecting to be perceived as a little odd, she was thoroughly understanding and with empathy and patience worked through the production of a wonderful fitting final tribute to our very special family member.
At a very sad time, memorialstationery.com.au provided a truly professional and quality service - we can not thank them enough.
Rose Zammit about  Memorial Prayer Cards: Angels:
Jan 21, 2017
I love the extensive selection available and am so happy with my choice. From the time of placing my order and to the quick turn around when delivered, was faultless! Thank you for your professionalism and kindness during this sad time, I'm truly grateful and wish to highly recommend your services to future customers. I will be returning.
Jan 19, 2017
Memorial Stationery made the process of choosing Prayer Cards an easy one for us. There was a good selection, the categories were easy to peruse, and after submitting our basic requests we were very happy with the art work and graphics. Received a proforma promptly and the cards arrived within a few days. Couldn't be happier. Thankyou.
Mary Elliott about  Funeral Bookmark: Times Remembered:
Jan 16, 2017
I recently had some memorial bookmarks of my mother made to send to relatives here and overseas.
Nicole was very understanding and helpful with the whole process. Once approved I received them within a week.
Thank you very much Nicole, loved the bookmarks, lovely memory of mum.
Mary Elliott
Jan 16, 2017
Nicole has been absolutely wonderful and professional with her advice and urgency in getting this done in a very timely manner after mum passed away. This is just what mum would have wanted as roses were mums favourites and fitting for her special day.
We highly recommend Nicole to anyone as she has a heart of gold and nothing is too much trouble.
Thank you Again.
Barrett Family
Nov 11 2016
Angel about  Funeral Bookmark: Pink Rose:
Jan 9, 2017
The whole process was very easy to use and the product was just amazing. Nicole was so patient with me at a very sad time. I would definitely recommend this service to everyone.
Jan 6, 2017
Memorial stationery were very helpful and patient in assisting us to organise personalised memorial cards. The process was very easy and we were very happy with the result.
Dec 19, 2016
It is beautiful. My questions and changes were all answered promptly. This is how i pictured it to be for mum.
Dariush Khalilifar about  Funeral Order of Service: Celebration of Life:
Dec 12, 2016
Well done; the Persian font looked great. Arrived on time.
Marguerite Cowling about  Funeral Bookmark: Beautiful Life:
Dec 2, 2016
It took forever to finally make a tribute for mum but it only took a short time to actually make the bookmark. Thanks so much, it's really beautiful
Nov 25, 2016
Excellent service provided. Prompt response and delivered efficiently. Was skeptical as was ordering from Melbourne had fingers crossed they would come in time for the funeral.
Absolutely No Worries . Definitely recommend their product .It is of good quality. Everyone commented on how nice they looked.
Professional job. Thanks Nicole. Great efforts from yourself. Our requests attended and much appreciated.
Veronica Rose about  Memorial Prayer Cards: Holy Family 1:
Nov 25, 2016
The funeral cards for Dad were perfect! We chose the Holy Family 1 picture for the front as Dad was a real family man. Nicole was courteous, respectful and professional, and we really appreciated her personal care, patience and expertise. I would highly recommend Memorial Stationery to anyone who might benefit from their service.
Nov 18, 2016
Service like this is rare. Nicole was so compassionate and understanding of how difficult the time is when you lose a loved one and she was very very patient through the whole process of selecting the right card and the right prayers. She was wonderful in turning things around and providing a proof in such a short time. I had the cards delivered to my door the next day through express post. Best service, super fast delivery, highly professional and highly recommended even for interstate orders.
Thank you so much one again.
Nov 18, 2016
Thank you so very much for putting together a personalised and custom order of service within less than 12hrs. Highly professional service; very understanding of the needs of the families and the difficult time that families have to go through. We were so very happy with the order of service. Could not have asked for more. Thank you so much Nicole for your wonderful service!
Compassionate and professional service like yours is extremely rare. Please keep up the good work and please know that it means so much to the families going through hardship of losing their loved one to work with somebody so understanding and friendly like yourself. Thank you for all your time, efforts, hard work and patience in delivering the perfect artwork for a very personal order of service. God bless you abundantly
Nov 1, 2016
The Memorial Cards were so quick and easy to do our unique card online, using the examples available. The service was professional and prompt and friendly. After proofs were approved on the Monday, the cards came to my on the Thursday. All the worry taken out of thank yous as they come with envelopes. Plus I got a discount! Would highly recommend to my friends.
Oct 31, 2016
We ordered this card to send out after my grandfathers funeral. We are extremely happy with the service we received and the cards were lovely. Would definitely recommend to family and friends the service of this website.
Oct 28, 2016
The quality of the cards and customer service exceeded our expectations. They were able to turn things around really quickly for our father's funeral service. Thanks so much.
Oct 26, 2016
Artwork nice, Happy with the final product - my only suggestion for Prayer Cards is that they either be in gloss quality as opposed to matt or they are laminated - Nice job Nicole. Thanks
Deborah Fownes about  Photo Funeral Thank You Card: Design 102:
Oct 26, 2016
The website is very informative with lots of nice simple choices. Nicole was very obliging and didn't hesitate to amending our Funeral Thank You card layout numerous times, until it was just right. We appreciated her patience with us. The cards were finalised, printed, despatched and received within 48 hours. Quality of card is good, the colour vibrant and overall very happy. Thanks Nicole!
Oct 23, 2016
I ordered these for my mother's funeral. Nicole was very helpful and compassionate and I was very happy with them and the fast delivery.
Jessica about  Sympathy Cards: Blue Garden:
Oct 21, 2016
This company was very prompt and professional. I required my memorial card to be posted within 24 hours of ordering and Nicole ensured this was completed. There were several changes made at no cost. I was updated on the progress of my cards. I really appreciated Nicole's quick action. I would definitely recommend this company.
Oct 18, 2016
Very easy process at a difficult time. Our bookmarks looked fantastic
Oct 15, 2016
I cannot fault our experience with using memorial stationary recently. Nicole was nothing short of amazing, going above and beyond to help us create funeral cards for my Grandfathers funeral. The cards themselves were perfect and arrived in time. Thank you again Nicole, we are very appreciative and will recommend memorial stationary in future. Hannah.
Oct 11, 2016
Not only was the finished product exactly what I had wanted , but the service I received from Nicole at such a difficult time made the whole process very easy ! Nicole made the few changes requested and sent through the proof so quickly I couldn't believe it ! The finished card quality was exceptional and I would have no hesitation in recommending Memorial Stationery.com.au to anyone needing this service ! Sending Nicole a big hug from across the miles - Thank You so very much !
Carol Trembath
Oct 9, 2016
I haven't seen these cards in years but Mum had a collection from past family and friends who'd passed away. I found Memorial Stationery through a Google search and this card was perfect for my Mum who lost a son at 7 years of age. She loved Our Lady and to me this image symbolised my Mum and my brother Chris together again.
Oct 5, 2016
Just to say a big "thank you" to Nicole for the wonderful, professional and prompt service she provided. The memorial cards we ordered were beautiful and the quality excellent and exactly what we wanted. I thought the sending a proof for viewing is an excellent idea and certainly helps to see what the finished product looks like. Friends who received the cards said they were really lovely. I would definitely recommend Memorial Stationary and would use them again.
Thank you once again
Owen Hobday
Sep 30, 2016
Thank you to Nicole from Memorial Stationary for her excellent service in working with me to provide the memorial cards for my mums funeral. Excellent service, once the final proof had been confirmed (by 12:30pm) the cards were shipped and received via Express post the next day. Very happy with the final product and the thoughtful and attentive service could not be faulted. Thank you.
Anne Weeks about  Funeral Bookmark: Camellia Pink:
Sep 29, 2016
Excellent product. The service provided by Nicole was fantastic and very personalised, going to the trouble of trying to improve our photo. The quality of the finished product was also excellent, a lovely memorial for our Aunt. I would definitely recommend this product and the company as the service was quick and efficient, very compassionate and personalised and a lovely finished bookmark. Thanks again for your kind and speedy service.
Vanessa Harrison about  Sympathy Cards: Australian Waratah:
Sep 20, 2016
I'm very pleased with the final product . There was a very prompt response to my order, and arrival of my stationary. The company was very easy to deal with and even send a proof which I was able to change when I realised that I wanted to make changes.
Sep 14, 2016
I was very happy with the cards I ordered and with the personal service I received in the process. Nicole was very helpful and the cards were received promptly as promised. Erica
14 Sept. 2016
Sep 10, 2016
I was recommended by a friend to take a look at this website when my mother passed away suddenly. They had cards made by Nicole and couldn't speak highly enough of the service that they received in a highly emotional time. I too will be recommending Nicole to anyone who has a need for funeral stationery, the service I received was impeccable. Many thanks for providing such a beautiful service at a difficult time.
Sep 10, 2016
I know my mother would have been very happy with this beautiful card design that we chose. Nicole's service was amazing, I hope I don't need to too soon, but will be definitely be using this business again.
Sep 10, 2016
Very fast and very happy, I have no hesitation in recommending this business. Fully personalised service was exactly what I needed at this time.
John Fawkner about  Funeral Bookmark: Angels:
Sep 10, 2016
Very happy with this service, proofs came through quick and any amendments were no problem. At a very difficult time Nicole took all the pressure off us and the end product was high quality and couldn't be happier.
Hannah Palmerston about  Floral Funeral Thank You: Blue Iris:
Sep 10, 2016
My father loved to plant Iris flowers in his garden, they were his pride and joy. I was so glad that I found Memorial Stationery that had this beautiful card that I could send out in memory of my beautiful dad. The service was extremely professional and very happy with the printed thank you cards.
Andrea Hilston -Victoria about  Floral Funeral Thank You: Antique Rose:
Sep 10, 2016
Highly recommend this company. There service was amazing and the cards just beautiful. I had friends and family call to thank me for sending them such a beautiful card for them to keep. I had proofs within no time emailed to me and the unlimited changes at no extra charge was very reassuring, especially when you are not thinking straight at such a sad time. The whole process was so easy. Thanks again for this wonderful service.
Sep 9, 2016
This product is a colourful depiction of flowers and butterflies to the eye. We were very happy with the print and cardboard quality, colour and overall efficiency in having it produced. Highly recommended with positive feedback given from all family and friends
Aug 17, 2016
Beautifully presented cards, conveyed our message perfectly, very professional, friendly & helpful to deal with, Thank You
Jill
Katja H. about  Funeral Bookmark: Lily:
Aug 2, 2016
All went very smooth and fast. We received the cards the following day and they look really beautiful.
Aug 2, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great service, very patient with changes at a difficult time and lovely quality cards.
Aug 2, 2016
The service I received from Nicole was absolutely phenomenal. She was extremely helpful & accommodating with my changes & worked with me until I was 100% happy.

The product itself was beautiful & our family really loved them.

I would highly recommended memorial stationary & use them again in the future.

Thank you for making a sad time a little easier.
Jul 29, 2016
Nicole was wonderful to deal.
Her professionalism,patience,sensitivity and expertise made the task of organising Thank You cards so much easier than it could have otherwise. been.I have no hesitation in recommending her and the service she offers high enough.
Thanks Again.
John Gambaro
29 July 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Thank you Nicole for your exceptional service and the product produced. The cards are of great quality and friends of mine stated they were the most beautiful cards they had ever read. I would highly recommend you and your service to all especially at such a highly emotional time, nothing was too difficult to change. Whilst it was all done online and via email at no stage did the placing of and finalising of the order ever feel impersonal. This was customer service at it's absolute best.
Jo Gow about  Funeral Bookmark: Australia:
Jul 19, 2016
I had personalized Memorial bookmarks made, I found there was a lovely range to choose from. Nicole was very pleasant and approachable over the phone and internet, nothing was a bother, or to difficult to do. The Memorial Stationary service was extremely prompt, and the overall experience was pleasant and reassuring. I had every confidence in Nicole and her service, and I don't hesitate in recommending this website to others needing assistance. 19/7/2016
Anne-Maree about  Funeral Bookmark: Gerbera Pink:
Jul 19, 2016
Just wanted to thank Nicole and the team. Dealing with Nicole during this difficult time was a pleasure. The communication was prompt and all expectations that were set were delivered. I would recommend this company anytime.
Christine about  Sympathy Cards: Elegant Blue Iris:
Jul 13, 2016
I ordered the cards on a Sunday and they arrived on the Thursday and I live in Tasmania. Very quick response to my order. Would highly recommend this company.
Justine Oldmeadow about  Photo Funeral Thank You Card: Design 101:
Jul 5, 2016
During a very difficult time it is nice to have the sympathetic, professional and helpful service offered by memorial stationery.
Elisabeth Vickers about  Memorial Prayer Cards: Hail Mary:
Jul 2, 2016
We were really pleased with how fast we were helped with making a prayer card for Mum. Finding was as easy as typing Prayer Card in Google. From there we were helped with every step. Having proofs sent back allowed me to show the family before we went ahead. Thanks once again.
Jun 30, 2016
My cards were perfect, with my own choice of Mary MacKillop's sayings. The service was excellent. Thank you so much.
Elizabeth Reid about  Funeral Bookmark: Hyacinth:
Jun 28, 2016
I am so grateful to Nicole for her personal service at this difficult time. She was extremely helpful and supportive, personalizing the order to make it just perfect. Nicole was extremely thorough during the whole process, going to great effort to ensure the order reached us in good time. I would highly recommend Nicole, her quality service and memorial stationery.
Jun 28, 2016
Thank you Nicole, my family and I are very happy with the result of the memorial prayer card and the short timeframe in which I ordered and received them was excellent. I would recommend Memorial Stationery and gladly use them again. Merilyn
Jun 17, 2016
I was very pleased with the cards of Our Lady help of Christians recently printed for me by memorialstationey.com.au.
Nicole went to no end of trouble to complete the printing efficiently and to my satisfaction.
Thank you Nicole!
Catholic High School about  Memorial Prayer Cards: Saint Mary McKillop:
Jun 15, 2016
Our school ordered a large quantity of these and required a very quick turn around. Nicole could not have been more helpful in helping us meet this very tight deadline. Her help in designing what we placed on the back was invaluable. Nicole's eye for detail meant that the final product was far better than what we had originally proposed. We are delighted with the finished product!
Jun 14, 2016
Could not be happier with the service we received from Nicole at Memorial Stationery. The cards were great quality and were delivered to us under a significant time restraint. Nicole was extremely diligent and prompt during the whole process to ensure we received the best quality product and service.
Jun 13, 2016
Thank you for your advice and patience with our request. We are very pleased with the end result and appreciate your prompt and efficient service. Would recommend this site to others who are in need of Memorial Cards for their loved ones. Once again Thank You for your service.
mary galanis about  Funeral Bookmark: Lily:
Jun 10, 2016
Nicole is wonderful to work with
The bookmarks looked amazing.
And were delivered the next day.
May 25, 2016
I ordered personalised Funeral Thank You Cards from Memorial Stationery. Firstly it was easy to work on the page to put together our own special thank you and then the follow up service from Memorial Stationery with proof pages etc. was quick and efficient. It was altogether a good experience for such a sad occasion. The cards look lovely. Thank you.
May 23, 2016
The Cards were beautiful. The customer service provided was excellent.
Merle DeSilva - Senior Citizen about  Funeral Bookmark: Sunflower:
May 23, 2016
I wanted a Bookmark with a Sunflower Design for the First Anniversary Lunch our family were having for my husband to honour his passing and his wonderful life. Nicole came up with a most beautiful Sunflower Design for me. Her emails were always prompt and courteous, but most of all, was her compassion during this difficult time. I started with a Bookmark which was from our adult children, then I wanted a special card from me - Nicole came up with a beautiful card. A few days later I requested a double-sided card with our small grand-children's drawings... once again Nicole assisted... and finally another card from my husband's sisters who are overseas and my sister... Nicole met all of my requests and requirements ... promptly, courteously and compassionately. I cannot thank her enough for taking such great care of all my requests... and most of all for the stunningly beautiful Sunflower Design she chose for us.
THANK YOU NICOLE... you were GREAT.
Anne Doran about  Memorial Prayer Cards: Holy Family:
May 11, 2016
Thank you Nicole for your help in producing Mum's Holy Family Prayer Cards with such a quick turnaround. They are a lovely memory of a beautiful person.
Huia McKenzie about  Funeral Bookmark: Little Angel:
May 11, 2016
Super easy ordering process, very quick turn around and loved the suggestions of the designer. Would recommend definitely
May 9, 2016
We were very happy with the product quality, value and with personalising the service.
annette clune about  Sympathy Cards: Antique Peonies:
May 9, 2016
Thoroughly recommend memorial stationery, as they have so many ideas to choose from in the way of thank you cards. They were very prompt with printing and delivery and the communication via emails was outstanding.

Apr 29, 2016
Very easy process. I had to make a change to the cards and this was done very quickly and smoothly. They arrived carefully packaged in less than a week from ordering. Many thanks. I will certainly recommend your services.
Apr 29, 2016
Thank you for your fast service with the Holy cards. They are exactly what I pictured. The whole process was very easy and took less than 1 week from ordering online to receiving them in the post with a public holiday in the middle.
Apr 9, 2016
I was very pleased with this "thank you" card. I know that my mum would have loved it. I feel that it helps with closure and posting them off is very cathartic.
Peter Zappa about  Religious Funeral Thank You: Angels:
Apr 8, 2016
Thank you memorial stationery for putting together the memorial cards of our loved daughter. The order format online was easy to follow with a number of appropriate options to choose from, the personal and caring phone conversations were a comfort to me and my Family during this difficult time of loss. Despatch was prompt and the cards were everything we hoped for.
Sincere gratitude,
Peter
Carmel Harrison about  Memorial Prayer Cards: Madonna and Child:
Mar 25, 2016
Thinking the ordering of memorial cards would be a long process, I was pleasantly surprised at how easy, uncomplicated and fast it was. The Memorial Stationery website is easy to browse and there is plenty of choice without being overwhelming . Nicole sent us a proof within 24hours of ordering and in 3 working days the cards were delivered by post. We received exactly what we wanted, hassle free. Memorial Stariomery is a professional company, delivering a quality product. This professionalism is appreciated by customers who are grieving the loss of a loved one.
Mar 23, 2016
Thank you for the cards which arrived ahead of time and were superbly presented. They were extremely personal just as the family wanted.
Mar 14, 2016
Nicole went out of her way to help me create a memorial card for my Dad, and then customize it to suit. She did a number of iterations for me - I just wanted it to be perfect, and Nicole helped me to make this happen. She was very patient and thoughtful, offered great advice to my questions and very respectful and understanding throughout. Thank you for everything Nicole - and also the fast turnaround. I've just opened the box of cards and really pleased with the outcome.
Mar 11, 2016
We can't thank you enough for the amazing service! We placed the order on Sunday afternoon and it was posted first thing Monday morning the next day so we got it in time. Nicole even worked on it at 10pm on Sunday night to get it to us in time. Everyone loved the cards. Thank you! Will definitely recommend you.
Mar 11, 2016
We can't thank you enough for the amazing service! We placed the order on Sunday afternoon and it was posted first thing Monday morning the next day so we got it in time. Nicole even worked on it at 10pm on Sunday night to get it to us in time. Everyone loved the cards. Thank you! Will definitely recommend you.
Feb 26, 2016
Very pleased that I was put in touch with this website. The staff and service are excellent and deliver a quality product. Would highly recommend Memorial Stationery.
Warwick Chant about  Memorial Prayer Cards: Heart Mary:
Feb 26, 2016
I am pleased that I was put in touch with this website. The service, product range and result are excellent. The staff are available to assist and guide you through the process. Based on my experience I would gladly recommend Memorial Stationery.
Jacqueline Hargreaves about  Memorial Prayer Cards: Madonna of the Roses:
Feb 25, 2016
My dealings with Nicole of Memorial Stationary were sensitive and responsive. She meet all of our needs and we were very pleased with the quality of the cards. They are small (business card size).
Feb 21, 2016
During a difficult time getting the Order of Service right can be an onerous task.
The online templates were great but missing some unique details that our family wanted to include making it special to us. Being able to communicate directly with Nicole was invaluable!! We modified an existing template delivering a high quality printable document that served as a lovely tribute to the passing of our loved one. Nicole showed great empathy and patience during this process, which was highly appreciated. I had a very limited time frame. Within a couple of hours Nicole produced a template incorporating all my changes (and there were a lot of changes, sorry again). We made some minor amendments and by the afternoon I had a high resolution PDF to either print at home or email to the local printer.
I emailed it to my local printer and the next morning picked up the Order of Service booklets. My Mother in Law and the Reverend were blown away!! Thank you again Nicole. I hope I don’t need to do this again too soon but I’ll only be going to one place to do it.
Feb 17, 2016
I cannot speak too highly of the service I received from Nicole at this company. She was so obliging and helpful and went over and beyond with her advice ,co-operation and superb efficiency. We had an extra wish to be printed on the cards,not completely relating to the memoriam side of things and were hesitant to ask, but nothing was a bother and her suggestions were invaluable. The cards are of high quality, reasonably priced and quite simply just perfect. I cannot recommend highly enough.
Feb 6, 2016
It was the random kindness of strangers that resonated with my family on the loss of our beautiful father, especially the service we received from Memorial Stationery. Well above expectations, as was the extremely prompt delivery. The Breen family cannot say thank you enough. Will be passing on your details as friends and family face similar sad circumstances. Kathryn
Feb 3, 2016
We are so happy with the holy prayer cards we ordered. They are beautiful and arrived on time. Thank you so much Nicole for your thoughtful and prompt service.
Jan 31, 2016
Really glad I found this website and the choice of cards is unbelievable. Printing and card quality is excellent.
Jan 31, 2016
Our family were very happy with these prayer cards and the process was really easy. Big thank you to Nicole for her expert help and patience.
Miranda Buckley about  Funeral Bookmark: Loving Remembrance:
Jan 31, 2016
Fast and very professional service. We had so many compliments on the bookmarks handed out at the funeral service.
Sharron Murphy about  Funeral Bookmark: Mother Mary:
Jan 31, 2016
Excellent service and the funeral bookmarks were perfect. Will recommend to family and friends. Thank you.
Deborah Klimpton about  Sympathy Cards: Antique Peonies:
Jan 31, 2016
These cards are beautiful and the help I received made the whole process very easy. We were so happy with service and recommend this company without hesitation.
Jan 26, 2016
We were really happy with the cards we ordered. They look lovely. Thank you very much.
Elizabeth Barton about  Sympathy Cards: Heritage Rhododendron:
Jan 22, 2016
This design is just beautiful and the cards that we sent out thanking everyone for attending our mother's funeral were a lovely tribute to her memory. A big thank you to Nicole for her hard work and patience in getting it just right for us. I am so glad I found this website and will be recommending you to others.
Jan 22, 2016
I was in charge of organising my Aunt's funeral stationery and I happened to find this website. I am so glad that I did as Nicole made the whole process so easy and took a major amount of stress away from me and for that I am so grateful. My aunt was a keen artist and attended many a fine art gallery and I was so happy that I was able to use this design in her memory. The card truly reflected her passion in life. The cards were beautiful and well received. Thank you.
Jan 22, 2016
Fantastic, fast and very professional service. Nothing is too much trouble and additional proofs at no extra charge, this made us so much more at ease that we would get exactly what we wanted and no hidden costs.
Jan 22, 2016
The cards and customer service were just perfect. Thanks again for all that you have done.
Fr. Andrew Wise about  Memorial Prayer Cards: Mary 12 Stars:
Jan 21, 2016
I was very happy and impressed with this service. Nicole was wonderful and very patient in getting the cards just right. There is a great range for choice and the end product doesn't disappoint. I would certainly highly recommend memorialstationery.com.au
Jan 19, 2016
Such excellent service at such a difficult time. Cannot rate this company high enough. Cards are superb. Well printed and excellent quality. Would highly recommend.
Jan 15, 2016
The process was very straightforward and efficient and the many examples, especially for wording, made it easy to reach agreement in the family.
Dec 8, 2015
Very helpful and professional service and the product was perfect. Thank you.
Dec 2, 2015
I am so glad I found this company. The selection of prayer cards and holy cards is amazing. I was able to find this thank you card with Jesus in memory of my beautiful father. Thank you to Nicole for making the process so easy!

Sympathy Cards: Australian Waratah
I found this company easy to deal with. The work was undertaken most promptly and the art quality good. I required some after sales service which was also well handled. My only suggestion would be to consider using gloss cards (if they are available) rather than matt. I would definitely recommend this service and would use them again.
Patricia Smith
Nov 28, 2015
No news available at the moment

Users online

108 anonymous customer(s)