onepost wedding invitations & stationery

Personalized Funeral, Memorial, Sympathy Thank You Cards Huge Range of Religious & Holy Cards.Australia

Ph: 1300-305-984

Photo Funeral Thank You Card: Design 101

Photo Funeral Thank You Card: Design 101
 
(5 reviews)  

5 stars
5 review(s)
4 stars: 
0 review(s)
3 stars: 
0 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




Most useful first | Newest first  

Reviews

5 results found
Show results 1 - 5
John Gambaro
Jul 29, 2016
Nicole was wonderful to deal.
Her professionalism,patience,sensitivity and expertise made the task of organising Thank You cards so much easier than it could have otherwise. been.I have no hesitation in recommending her and the service she offers high enough.
Thanks Again.
John Gambaro
29 July 2016
Justine Oldmeadow
Jul 5, 2016
During a very difficult time it is nice to have the sympathetic, professional and helpful service offered by memorial stationery.
Janine Clark
Mar 24, 2016
Thank you for the cards which arrived ahead of time and were superbly presented. They were extremely personal just as the family wanted.
Pauline Coke
Jan 19, 2016
Such excellent service at such a difficult time. Cannot rate this company high enough. Cards are superb. Well printed and excellent quality. Would highly recommend.
Andrew Scott
Oct 31, 2015
The cards arrived today and I couldn’t be happier – thank you so very much for your care, understanding and taking the time to get them just right.

I have found this process to be nothing short of comfortable and you have kept it stress free for me. For this I am truly grateful.

I will be sure to recommend you to anyone who may need these types of cards in the future.

Finally, thank you for letting me know that the design has been kept in case I need more to be printed.


Memorial Prayer Cards: St Joseph the Worker
The cards arrived and they look great, we are very happy with them. Thank you Nicole for all the work you did on them and how efficient the process was, you where a pleasure to deal with and we really appreciate it.
Joshua
Nov 2, 2017
02/06/2020
We need to ensure the availability of stock and will do our best to have your order will be delivered on time. Whilst we go to great lengths to ensure you receive your funeral stationery on time, Memorial Stationery cannot be held responsible for 3rd parties not delivering on time. Australia Post EP is not guaranteeing any overnight deliveries anywhere in Australia. 3rd parties and Covid-19...

All news      

Users online

835 anonymous customer(s)