onepost wedding invitations & stationery

Personalized Funeral, Memorial, Sympathy Thank You Cards Huge Range of Religious & Holy Cards.Australia

Ph: 1300-305-984

Funeral Order of Service: Beautiful Life

Funeral Order of Service: Beautiful Life
 
(7 reviews)  

5 stars
7 review(s)
4 stars: 
0 review(s)
3 stars: 
0 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




Most useful first | Newest first  

Reviews

7 results found
Show results 1 - 7
LAUREN JOHNSTON
Jul 14, 2018
The memorial cards that were made for us were gorgeous. They were exactly what we had in mind for our service and the ordering process was very easy. Thank you Nicole for helping to lift the load at such a stressful and anxious time. You have my recommendation!
Carla
Feb 18, 2018
Thank you Memorial Stationary.
So easy and fast ro use. I would definitely recommend this service. The quality was high and the price very reasonable
SP
Jul 9, 2017
Thank you for the most beautiful Service Cards, they were amazing and everyone took home a memento that celebrated the life of my aunt. I am ever so grateful to you Nicole. Thanks.
Wendy
Dec 19, 2016
It is beautiful. My questions and changes were all answered promptly. This is how i pictured it to be for mum.
Lana
Mar 11, 2016
We can't thank you enough for the amazing service! We placed the order on Sunday afternoon and it was posted first thing Monday morning the next day so we got it in time. Nicole even worked on it at 10pm on Sunday night to get it to us in time. Everyone loved the cards. Thank you! Will definitely recommend you.
Mark Gant
Feb 21, 2016
During a difficult time getting the Order of Service right can be an onerous task.
The online templates were great but missing some unique details that our family wanted to include making it special to us. Being able to communicate directly with Nicole was invaluable!! We modified an existing template delivering a high quality printable document that served as a lovely tribute to the passing of our loved one. Nicole showed great empathy and patience during this process, which was highly appreciated. I had a very limited time frame. Within a couple of hours Nicole produced a template incorporating all my changes (and there were a lot of changes, sorry again). We made some minor amendments and by the afternoon I had a high resolution PDF to either print at home or email to the local printer.
I emailed it to my local printer and the next morning picked up the Order of Service booklets. My Mother in Law and the Reverend were blown away!! Thank you again Nicole. I hope I donít need to do this again too soon but Iíll only be going to one place to do it.
Megan Jared
Nov 4, 2015
I am a real perfectionist and I think that the finished cards that we received truly captured the spirit of my mother, whose life we were celebrating. This card was perfect and we were really happy with the service and card quality.


Memorial Prayer Cards: Our Lady of Perpetual Help
It was the random kindness of strangers that resonated with my family on the loss of our beautiful father, especially the service we received from Memorial Stationery. Well above expectations, as was the extremely prompt delivery. The Breen family cannot say thank you enough. Will be passing on your details as friends and family face similar sad circumstances. Kathryn
Kathryn Barton
Feb 6, 2016
No news available at the moment

Users online

74 anonymous customer(s)